Teacher

Orhan Adar
Yoga Teacher

More than 10 years ago Orhan started his yoga path. On one hand he was looking for a mental balancing to his work as a lawyer and on the other hand he had the feeling that his body needed some stretching and gentle strengthening due to his daily working at a desk and years of doing competitive sports. It was the beginning of a great passion.

In 2015 he decided to share his passion with others and did his teacher training at The Yogaloft Cologne. Since the he underwent further training, amongst others ying yoga, adjustment & sequencing, as well as armbalance workshops and continued is yoga path.

He loves to turn things upside down and therefore enjoys balancing on his arms and hands. He created his own workshop sequences around this subject, which he is sharing in workshops

He regularly teaches at The Yogaloft Cologne und at Yes!Yoga in Cologne. He also gives private classes (single or small groups) and Business Yoga. In addition to this you can join him at some festivals, e.g. the Yoga Beach Festival Köln & Düsseldorf, the OpenUp Festival, and at his workshops.

Learn more about Orhan on his webpage

Newsletter

©2019 by Smile Yoga Retreat

  • Black Instagram Icon

Lehrer

Orhan Adar
Yogalehrer

Vor über 10 Jahren begab sich Orhan auf seinen Yogaweg. Er suchte zum einen den mentalen Ausgleich zu seiner Tätigkeit als Rechtsanwalt und zum anderen hatte er das Gefühl, daß durch das tägliche Sitzen und den jahrelang betriebenen Leistungssport sein Körper Dehnung und sanfte Kräftigung benötigte. Es war der Beginn seiner großen Leidenschaft!

2015 hat er sich dann dazu entschieden seine Leidenschaft mit anderen zu teilen und seine Yoga Ausbildung im The Yogaloft Cologne absolviert. Seitdem hat er viele weitere Fortbildungen, u.a. Yin Yoga, Adjustment & Sequencing, sowie Armbalance Workshops gemacht und sich weiter auf seinen Yogaweg begeben.

Er liebt es die Perspektive umzudrehen und balanciert daher am liebsten auf seinen Armen & Händen. Zu diesem Thema hat er eigene Workshopreihen entwickelt, welche er in Workshops teilt.

Er unterricht regelmäßig im The Yogaloft Cologne und bei Yes!Yoga in Köln. Zudem gibt er auch Privatunterricht (Einzel und kleine Gruppen) und Business Yoga. Man trifft ihn auch auf einigen Festivals, dem Yoga Beach Festival Köln & Düsseldorf, dem OpenUp Festival, und bei seinen Armbalance Workshops. 

Mehr über ihn kannst Du auf seiner Webseite erfahren

Newsletter

©2019 by Smile Yoga Retreat

  • Black Instagram Icon